skip to Main Content
Portrait Von Sandro Buchli

Sandro Buchli

redactur e producent sandro.buchli@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 20

Portrait Von Flurin Andry

Flurin Andry

corrector e redactur flurin.andry@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 16

Portrait Andri Netzer

Andri Netzer

redactur andri.netzer@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 29

Portrait Tanja Augustin

Tanja Jäger

redactura tanja.augustin@fmr.ch ‪Tel. +41 81 544 89 28

Sandra Balzer

redactura sandra.balzer@fmr.ch ‪‪Tel. +41 81 544 89 27

Portrait Hans Huonder

Hans Huonder

redactur hans.huonder@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 18

Portrait Susi Rothmund

Susi Rothmund

redactura susi.rothmund@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 21

Back To Top