skip to Main Content

Martina Hermann

Projektleiterin martina.hermann@fmr.ch ‪Tel. +41 81 544 89 23

Portrait Von Sandro Buchli

Sandro Buchli

Redaktor und Produzent sandro.buchli@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 20

Portrait Von Flurin Andry

Flurin Andry

Korrektor und Redaktor flurin.andry@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 16

Portrait Andri Netzer

Andri Netzer

Redaktor andri.netzer@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 29

Sandra Balzer

Redaktorin sandra.balzer@fmr.ch ‪‪Tel. +41 81 544 89 19

Portrait Hans Huonder

Hans Huonder

Redaktor hans.huonder@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 18

Portrait Susi Rothmund

Susi Rothmund

Redaktorin susi.rothmund@fmr.ch Tel. ‪+41 81 544 89 21

Back To Top